ENVItech s.r.o.
Janka Kráľa 16
911 01  Trenčín
Slovak republic
T: +421 32 656 35 11
F: +421 32 656 35 26
envitech@envitech.sk
IČO: 314 134 98
IČ DPH: SK 2020383959
Production and storage areas:
Hanzlíkovská 1
911 05  Trenčín

 

 

In spite of the wide portfolio of ENVItech, s.r.o products, of which a large part comes from our own development, it is not possible to meet all specific customer requirements with standard products. In this case, we can modify existing products or develop new products according to specific requirements. Therefore, we will be happy if you contact us in case of interest through the contact form.

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Your Message

Captcha

Contacts:

Director :
Ing. Karol Hrdina
032/656 35 13
hrdina@envitech.sk
Technical Director :
Ing. Radoslav Bernát
032/656 35 23
bernat@envitech.sk
IT Director:
Ing. Vladimír Adamec
032/656 35 22
adamec@envitech.sk
Executive manager :
Ing. Michal Urda
032/656 35 10, 0903 720 460
urda@envitech.sk

Sales department, Air Quality Monitoring

Ing. Marcel Ochodnický
+421 32/656 35 14
+421 903 908 261
ochodnicky@envitech.sk
Ing. Ivona Michálková
+421 32/656 35 14
+421 903 780 226
michalkova@envitech.sk

Department of IT:

Ing. Dušan Orolin
+421 32/656 35 21
+421 903 763 907
orolin@envitech.sk
Ing. Roman Češka
+421 32/656 35 16
+421 903 724 709
ceska@envitech.sk
Ing. Miloš Humera
+421 32/656 35 16
+421 903 240 787
humera@envitech.sk
Michal Adamec
+421 32/656 35 22
+421 902 482 965
adamecm@envitech.sk

Service department:

Viliam Niedel
+421 911 664 969
vniedel@gmail.com
Štefan Hrabovský
+421 32/656 35 24
+421 910 905 705
hrabovsky@envitech.sk

Account clerk :

Secretariat, invoicing, human resources:

Mgr. Katarína Mokráňová
+421 32/656 35 11
+421 903 240 736
mokranova@envitech.sk
Ing. Drahomíra Vojtíšková
+421 32/656 35 11
vojtiskova@envitech.sk

Realisation department:

Jaroslav Masaryk
+421 907 890 130
Dušan Gregor
+421 904 406 122